Skip to content
Slide background

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT IN DAVE’S PUB & GRILL

Enjoy the sounds of quality LIVE MUSIC provided by our favourite talented musicians. The music is easy-listening, ranging from the latest popular songs to the classics you love.

January Event Musician
Saturday January 5 Jay Allan
Friday January 11  Muskoka Brewery
Beer Sampling
7-9pm
Saturday January 12 Jamie Baldwin
Saturday January 19  Beau’s Brewery
Beer Sampling
7-9pm
 Graham Bedard
Saturday January 26 Michael Vanhevel
February Event Musician
Saturday February 2 Joe Gelinas
Friday February 8 Arterra Wines
Wine Sampling
7-9pm
Jamie Baldwin
Saturday February 16  Valentine’s Dinner Michael Vanhevel
Saturday February 23  Graham Bedard
March Event Musician
Saturday March 2 Chris Lee
Saturday March 9 Graham Bedard
Saturday March 16 Jamie Baldwin
Saturday March 23  Jay Allen
Saturday March 30 Michael Vanhevel
April Event Musician
Saturday April 6 Chris Lee
Saturday April 13 Jamie Baldwin
Saturday April 20 Graham Bedard
Saturday April 27  Dave Usselman
May Event Musician
Saturday May 4 Graham Bedard
Saturday May 11 Jamie Baldwin
Saturday May 18 Michael Vanhevel
Saturday May 25  Dave Usselman
June Event Musician
Saturday June 1 Jason Mercer
Saturday June 8 Graham Bedard
Saturday June 29 Dave Usselman
July Event Musician
Saturday July 6 Jason Mercer
Saturday July 13 Chris Lee
Saturday July 20 Graham Bedard
Saturday July 27 Dave Usselman
August Event Musician
Saturday August 3 Jason Mercer
Saturday August 10 Michael Vanhevel
Saturday August 17 Dave Usselman
Saturday August 24 Chris Lee
Saturday August 31 Graham Bedard
Say Hello!

Send us a message, we'd love to hear from you!